Junior Academy Dates 2022-23

All sessions will be will be held between 10.00am and 4.00pm at The Palmer Batting Lab, Worton Farm near Oxford.
View programme details and costs.

IMPORTANT COVID-19 NOTICE FOR ALL ACADEMY PLAYERS

All players need to do a lateral flow test, which must be negative, before coming to any Academy sessions.

Green Academy Dates

# Day Date
1 Tue 20h Dec 2022
2 Wed 28th Dec 2022
3 Tue 14h Feb 2023
4 Tue 28th Mar 2023
5 Tue 4th Apr 2023
6 Tue 30th May 2023

If you cancel within 48 hours of your booked session or do not attend a booked session, we reserve the right to retain your payment.
If sessions are missed due to adverse weather conditions then refunds will not be made. However, Gary will do his best to fit you in on an additional session if possible.
If it is necessary for the Palmer Cricket Academy to cancel a session, then the cancelled session can be made up with Gary Palmer - but only if they are taken within the same academy year.

Gold Academy Dates

# Day Date
1 Wed 21st Dec 2022
2 Thu 29th Dec 2022
3 Wed 15th Feb 2023
4 Wed 29th Mar 2023
5 Wed 5th Apr 2023
6 Wed 31st May 2023

If you cancel within 48 hours of your booked session or do not attend a booked session, we reserve the right to retain your payment.
If sessions are missed due to adverse weather conditions then refunds will not be made. However, Gary will do his best to fit you in on an additional session if possible.
If it is necessary for the Palmer Cricket Academy to cancel a session, then the cancelled session can be made with Gary Palmer - but only if they are taken within the same academy year.

Venue:

Palmer Batting Lab
Worton Park (South Car Park), Yarnton Road, Cassington,
Oxon, OX29 4SU